Committee

PositionNameEmailTelephoneMembership
PresidentRobert Brennanpresident@mwfra.org.au0412 138 529Executive Committee
Vice President SeniorsKen Lewisvp_seniors@mwfra.org.au0417 454 393Executive Committee
Vice President JuniorsChris Seniorvp_juniors@mwfra.org.au0414 900 600Executive Committee
SecretaryMariano Llanasecretary@mwfra.org.au0468 879 676Executive Committee
TreasurerDavid Pagetreasurer@mwfra.org.au0400 315 124Executive Committee
Assessors ConvenerDavid Le Banconvener@mwfra.org.au0458 444 081Committee
Assistant Secretaryassistantsecretary@mwfra.org.auCommittee
Branch CoachGerry Lenihanbranchcoach@mwfra.org.au0408 602 180Committee
Course Coordinatorcourses@mwfra.org.auCommittee
Floor MemberRui Ferrarireports@mwfra.org.au0406 508 307Committee
Gear StewardTrevor Croalgear_steward@mwfra.org.au02 9971 0545Committee
RegistrarLucas Simonsenregistrar@mwfra.org.au0412 399 816Committee
Administrative OfficerSigrid Mulherinadmin@mwfra.org.au02 9002 1667 (0420 660 362 if urgent)Office Bearer
Member Protection Information OfficerChris Seniorvp_juniors@mwfra.org.au0414 900 600Office Bearer
Reviews Panel ChairMark Prykereviewspanel@mwfra.org.au0419 223 344Office Bearer
Website AdministratorJack Moraleswebsite@mwfra.org.au0478 580 184Office Bearer