Committee

PositionNameEmailTelephoneMembership
PresidentRobert Brennanpresident@mwfra.org.au0412 138 529Executive Committee
Vice President SeniorsWayne Plantvp_seniors@mwfra.org.au0410 303 007Executive Committee
Vice President JuniorsJack Moralesvp_juniors@mwfra.org.au0478 580 184Executive Committee
SecretaryRichard Socratoussecretary@mwfra.org.au0458 555 492‬Executive Committee
TreasurerNick Beaugeardtreasurer@mwfra.org.au0404 092 976Executive Committee
Assessors ConvenerDavid Le Banconvener@mwfra.org.au0458 444 081Committee
Assistant SecretaryJoshua Courtsassistantsecretary@mwfra.org.auCommittee
Branch CoachFrank Maiuolobranchcoach@mwfra.org.au0415 633 011Committee
Course CoordinatorEthan Ryancourses@mwfra.org.auCommittee
Floor MemberJack Moralesreports@mwfra.org.au0478 580 184Committee
Gear StewardTrevor Croalgear_steward@mwfra.org.au02 9971 0545Committee
RegistrarJonathon Taylorregistrar@mwfra.org.au0419 607 028 Committee
Administrative OfficerSigrid Mulherinadmin@mwfra.org.au02 9002 1667
0420 660 362
Office Bearer
Member Protection
Information Officer
Jack Moralesvp_juniors@mwfra.org.au0478 580 184Office Bearer
Reviews Panel ChairMark Prykereviewspanel@mwfra.org.au0419 223 344Office Bearer
Website AdministratorJack Moraleswebsite@mwfra.org.au0478 580 184Office Bearer