Committee

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmailTelephone
PresidentToby Williamspresident@mwfra.org.au0430 736 049
Vice President SeniorsWayne Plantvp_seniors@mwfra.org.au0410 303 007
Vice President JuniorsJack Moralesvp_juniors@mwfra.org.au0478 580 184
Vice President Team RefereesVACANTTBCTBC
SecretaryJonathon Taylorsecretary@mwfra.org.au0419 607 028
TreasurerVACANTtreasurer@mwfra.org.auTBC

Committee (in addition to the Executive Committee)

PositionNameEmailTelephone
Disciplinary Committee Liaison OfficerCraig McBurniereports@mwfra.org.au0417 658 673
Branch CoachHayden Smithbranchcoach@mwfra.org.au0406 533 147
RegistrarJonathon Taylorregistrar@mwfra.org.au0419 607 028
Course CoordinatorRobert Iaconocourses@mwfra.org.au0423 500 580
Assessors ConvenerMalcolm Olsenconvener@mwfra.org.au
Floor Member (Formerly Assistant Secretary)Joshua Courtsassistantsecretary@mwfra.org.au

Clarification: At the 2019 Annual General Meeting, the title of Floor Member was change to the Disciplinary Committee Liaison Officer (DCLO) and the title of Assistant Secretary was changed to Floor Member. The changes in these committee position titles aim to more accurately reflect the duties and intentions of these roles.

Office Bearers

PositionNameEmailTelephone
Administrative OfficerSigrid Mulherinadmin@mwfra.org.au0420 660 362
Member Protection Information OfficerMark Prykempio@mwfra.org.au0419 223 344
Reviews Panel ChairMark Prykereviewspanel@mwfra.org.au0419 223 344
Website AdministratorJack Moraleswebsite@mwfra.org.au0478 580 184
HistorianKevin Martin AOM

Retired Committee Positions

PositionPreviously Held ByDate of Position Retirement
Gear StewardTrevor Croal18/11/2019