Committee

PositionNameEmailTelephoneMembership
PresidentToby Williamspresident@mwfra.org.au0430 736 049Executive Committee
Vice President SeniorsWayne Plantvp_seniors@mwfra.org.au0410 303 007Executive Committee
Vice President JuniorsJack Moralesvp_juniors@mwfra.org.au0478 580 184Executive Committee
SecretaryJonathon Taylorsecretary@mwfra.org.au0419 607 028 Executive Committee
TreasurerNick Beaugeardtreasurer@mwfra.org.au0404 092 976Executive Committee
Disciplinary Committee
Liaison Officer (DCLO)
Craig McBurniereports@mwfra.org.auCommittee
Branch CoachHayden Smithbranchcoach@mwfra.org.au0406 533 147Committee
RegistrarJonathon Taylorregistrar@mwfra.org.au0419 607 028 Committee
Course CoordinatorRobert Iaconocourses@mwfra.org.auCommittee
Assessors ConvenerMalcolm Olsenconvener@mwfra.org.auCommittee
Floor Member (Formerly
Assistant Secretary)
Joshua Courtsassistantsecretary@mwfra.org.auCommittee
Administrative OfficerSigrid Mulherinadmin@mwfra.org.au02 9002 1667
0420 660 362
Office Bearer
Member Protection
Information Officer
Mark Prykempio@mwfra.org.au0419 223 344Office Bearer
Reviews Panel ChairMark Prykereviewspanel@mwfra.org.au0419 223 344Office Bearer
Website AdministratorJack Moraleswebsite@mwfra.org.au0478 580 184Office Bearer
HistorianKevin Martin AOMOffice Bearer

 

Retired Committee Positions

PositionPreviously Held ByDate of Position Retirement
Gear StewardTrevor Croal18/11/2019